Contactos

Morada

Alameda do Aqueduto, Clubhouse
Belas Clube de Campo
2605-193 Belas

Telefone: (+351) 219 626 640
Recepção: golfe@planbelas.pt

DEPARTAMENTO DE GOLFE

Director:

Paul Saunders
paul.saunders@planbelas.pt

Golf Supervisor:

Maria João Cristino
mjcristino@planbelas.pt

Secretário de Golfe:

Lourenço Bento
lbento@planbelas.pt

Academia de Golfe:

Marco Rios
mrios@planbelas.pt

Greenkeeper:

Tiago Piano
greenkeeper@planbelas.pt